Video Sermons

12/24/17

_____________________________________________________________________________

12/10/17

 

 

12/3/17

11/19/17

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

11/12/17
https://www.facebook.com/ted.stepp/videos/1936217456394856/

11/5/17
https://www.facebook.com/ted.stepp/videos/1928543530495582/


10/29/17

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, October 29, 2017


September 24, 2017

Some of our local church singers were on the radio today

in Foley. Alabama. Special thanks to Pastor Bob who

dedicated his radio program to the Monterey church this morning.

_______________________________________________

9/24/17

Special singing & Preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, September 24, 2017

9/17/17

Preaching by pastor Ted Stepp

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, September 17, 2017


9/10/17

Pastor Ted

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, September 10, 2017


9/3/17

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, September 3, 2017

8/20/17

Special Singing

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, August 20, 2017


8/6/17


7/23/17

Rev. Larry Rhoad preaching

7/16/17

Special Singing

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, July 16, 2017

 


7/9/17

Preaching Pastor Ted

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, July 9, 2017


7/2/17

THE BELIEVERS

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, July 2, 2017

 


6/18/17

Special Singing Martha Jane Aleshire

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 18, 2017

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 18, 2017


6/11/17

Special Music

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 11, 2017

Preaching by Pastor Ted

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 11, 2017


6/4/17

Special singing

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 4, 2017

Special signing

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 4, 2017

Pastor Ted Stepp preaching

Posted by Ted Stepp on Sunday, June 4, 2017

_______________________________________________

May 21, 2017

Had a special treat when The Monterey Wesleyan Church

was mentioned on the radio in Foley, Alabama!

They played a song from one of our services.

Thanks to Pastor Bob Simmons (he was born in the parsonage

here when his dad pastored Monterey Wesleyan Church

when it was the Pilgrim Holiness Church).

www.whep1310.com